top of page

Promoted by Jess McMahon on behalf of Sittingbourne and Sheppey Conservative Association

both at Top Floor, Unit 10 Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ

The officers of the association are:



Jess McMahon


Deputy Chairman Political

Cllr James Hunt


Deputy Chairman Membership

Oliver Eakin



CllrJulien Speed



Mike Dendor

Sue Gent

Danielle Hoynes


Conservative Policy Forum Chairman

Gareth Randall


Conservative Women's Organisation Chairman

Asha Saroy


Young Conservative Chairman

Hollie Bolitho



Gordon Henderson MP

bottom of page