top of page
Andy Booth
John Wright

Cllr Mike Dendor

Division: Sittingbourne North


Phone: 07733 937102








Cllr John Wright

Division: Sittingbourne South


Phone: 01795 842852

Mobile: 07970 461121







The Conservative county councillors in Sittingbourne and Sheppey are:

Promoted by Jess McMahon on behalf of Sittingbourne and Sheppey Conservative Association

both at Top Floor, Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ

Mike Dendor

Cllr Andy Booth

Division: Sheppey


Mobile: 07912 464213




bottom of page