top of page

The constituency of Sittingbourne and Sheppey is made up of 18 Swale Borough Council wards. Those wards are:


Bobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow

Borden and Grove


Hartlip, Newington and Upchurch



Milton Regis

Minster Cliffs


Queenborough and Halfway



Sheppey Central

Sheppey East

Teynham and Lynsted

The Meads

West Downs



There are 11 Conservative borough councillors, 4 Conservative Kent county councillors and 1 Conservative Member of Parliament.

Welcome to the website for the Sittingbourne and Sheppey Conservative Association.


We are an active association and we are here to help with local issues, therefore, please do not hesitate to contact us.


This website provides information about your local Conservative councillors, how to join the association and how to get involved.


For information about Gordon Henderson, Member of Parliament for Sittingbourne and Sheppey, please click here.

Promoted by Jess McMahon on behalf of Sittingbourne and Sheppey Conservative Association

both at Top Floor, Unit 10 Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ

bottom of page