Sittingbourne & Sheppey

Conservative Association

Cllr Mike Dendor

Division: Sittingbourne North


Phone: 07733 937102









Cllr John Wright

Division: Sittingbourne South


Phone: 01795 842852

Mobile: 07970 461121

Email: [email protected]






The Conservative county councillors in Sittingbourne and Sheppey are:

Promoted by Jess McMahon on behalf of Sittingbourne and Sheppey Conservative Association

both at 1st Floor, Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ

John Wright Mike Dendor Cameron Beart Andy Booth

Cllr Cameron Beart

Division: Sheppey


Phone: 07592 108351









Cllr Andy Booth

Division: Sheppey


Mobile: 07912 464213

Email: [email protected]